Russian girl in Cairo, Egypt

I’m a 23 year old guy who lives in Cairo Egypt.  I also like Eastern Europe girls, especially Russians and Ukrainians.  Last week I hosted a Russian girl who was traveling alone.  It’s rare that a girl would travel alone but, hey, I will take the opportunity 🙂

She wasn’t the hottest girl I’ve seen in my life.  In fact, she was taller than me with not so nice teeth.  Didn’t matter though, I still wouldn’t ever kick her out of my bed 🙂

She spent the first night on the mattress.  The second on the couch next next to my bed.  And the third night she spent it on my bed after I offered her a nice massage. The sex was also pretty good, although I’ve had better (some English girl).  She ended up spending a week instead of 3 days as she planned.  We did a lot of sightseeing, had great food, and some nice sex 🙂

Quote