Romanian girl in Copenhagen, Denmark

I’m an Italian guy (what else did you think 😉 from Genoa, Italy.  Been living in Denmark for over 10 years.  Boring country but at least I can have a job here.  Anyhow I have hosted here and there, but most of the time I go to CS meetings, I think they’re a better option anyway.

So few weeks ago I went to a CS meeting at a bar in the center of the city.  It was quiet at first, but then slowly began to fill up.  Lots of girls.  I think they were mostly from Northern Europe.  Then suddenly one girl caught my eye.  She had a bit of a dark complexion but didn’t look fully Southern European.  I came up and started chatting her up.  She was from Bucharest, Romania.

We spent the whole evening together, drinking few beers and chatting.  She tells me that she never met an Italian guy in her life, which was a bit surprising.  I’m starting to feel it that maybe there’s some chemistry between us.  She had to go home early, but we made plans to see each other again.

We met up in few days and went to a park.  In the evening we went to a bar.  She was in a great mood, so I started to think that this will happen.  After drinks I asked her if she wouldn’t mind coming over and “chilling” at my place for a bit.  And she wasn’t even hesitant about it! She immediately agreed.  We ended up going back to my place and spending the whole weekend together.  We probably did every possible position imaginable.  It was one of the most amazing sex I’ve ever had!

Quote